Contents

What happens if a user starts setting up a device before the zero-touch config is applied?

Docs

General
Provisioning
Work profile
Fully managed
App management
FAQ

Change log

Share this page

What happens if a user starts setting up a device before the zero-touch config is applied?

The config won’t apply until after the device is reset. Anything after the “checking for updates” prompt is too late.

edit_note Edit this page.

Docs

General
Provisioning
Work profile
Fully managed
App management
FAQ