Contents

What happens if a fully set up device is added to the zero-touch console?

Docs

General
Provisioning
Work profile
Fully managed
App management
FAQ

Change log

Share this page

What happens if a fully set up device is added to the zero-touch console?

Nothing until after the device is reset. Zero-touch configurations only download during the setup wizard, and not after. This is also why once a device has been partially set up, it needs to be factory reset in order to pull down the zero-touch config once more.

edit_note Edit this page.

Docs

General
Provisioning
Work profile
Fully managed
App management
FAQ